Loading...

Ansprechpartner

Helmut Fischer
Helmut Fischer (Dipl.Ing.)
Geschäftsführung
+49 8444/9284-11
H.Fischer@max-holzinger.de

Karin Cichon Fischer
Karin Cichon Fischer (Dipl.Ing. FH)
Auftragsabwicklung/ Personal/ Zahlungsverkehr
+49 8444/9284-40
K.Cichon@max-holzinger.de

Dimitrios Sismanidis
Dimitrios Sismanidis (Dipl.Ing.)
Technik/ Konstruktion
+49 8444/9284-44
D.Sismanidis@max-holzinger.de

Peter Littel
Peter Littel (Dipl.Ing. FH)
technischer Vertrieb/ QMB
+49 8444/9284-46
P.Littel@max-holzinger.de

Renate Heinzinger
Renate Heinzinger
Einkauf
+49 8444/9284-22
R.Heinzinger@max-holzinger.de

Monika Halt
Monika Halt
Einkauf
+49 8444/9284-10
M.Halt@max-holzinger.de

Manuela Winkler
Manuela Winkler
Buchhaltung/ Auftragsbearbeitung
+49 8444/9284-0
M.Winkler@max-holzinger.de

Peter Pfab
Peter Pfab
Fertigung/ Lager
+49 8444/9284-21
P.Pfab@max-holzinger.de

Ulrich Bergmann
Ulrich Bergmann
Versand
+49 8444/9284-0
info@max-holzinger.de

Laura Kiralyova
Laura Kiralyova
Versand
+49 8444/9284-0
info@max-holzinger.de