Loading...

Ansprechpartner

Helmut Fischer
Helmut Fischer (Dipl.Ing.)
Geschäftsführung
+49 8444/9284-11
H.Fischer@max-holzinger.de

Karin Cichon Fischer
Karin Cichon Fischer (Dipl.Ing. FH)
Auftragsabwicklung/ Personal/ Zahlungsverkehr
+49 8444/9284-40
K.Cichon@max-holzinger.de

Peter Pfab
Peter Pfab
Fertigungsleiter
+49 8444/9284-20
P.Pfab@max-holzinger.de

Adrian-Ionut Nita
Adrian-Ionut Nita
Leiter Konstruktion und Entwicklung
+49 8444/9284-44
a.nita@max-holzinger.de

Paul Ott
Paul Ott
Technischer Vertrieb
+49 8444 9284-46
p.ott@max-holzinger.de

Anja Wächter
Anja Wächter
Einkauf
+49 8444/9284-22
A.Waechter@max-holzinger.de

Monika Halt
Monika Halt
Einkauf
+49 8444/9284-10
M.Halt@max-holzinger.de

Tanja Schwarz
Tanja Schwarz
Buchhaltung
+49 8444/9284-0
t.schwarz@max-holzinger.de

Ulrich Bergmann
Ulrich Bergmann
Versand
+49 8444/9284-0
info@max-holzinger.de

Ildiko Kis
Ildiko Kis
Versand
+49 8444/9284-0
info@max-holzinger.de