Loading...

Contactpersons

Helmut Fischer
Helmut Fischer (Dipl.Ing.)
management
+49 8444/9284-11
H.Fischer@max-holzinger.de

Karin Cichon Fischer
Karin Cichon Fischer (Dipl.Ing. FH)
order processing/ human resources/ payment transactions
+49 8444/9284-40
K.Cichon@max-holzinger.de

Dimitrios Sismanidis
Dimitrios Sismanidis (Dipl.Ing.)
engineering/ construction
+49 8444/9284-44
D.Sismanidis@max-holzinger.de

Peter Littel
Peter Littel (Dipl.Ing. FH)
technical sales/ quality management commissioner
+49 8444/9284-46
P.Littel@max-holzinger.de

Renate Heinzinger
Renate Heinzinger
purchase
+49 8444/9284-22
R.Heinzinger@max-holzinger.de

Monika Halt
Monika Halt
purchase
+49 8444/9284-10
M.Halt@max-holzinger.de

Manuela Winkler
Manuela Winkler
accounting/ order processing
+49 8444/9284-0
M.Winkler@max-holzinger.de

Peter Pfab
Peter Pfab
production/ warehouse
+49 8444/9284-21
P.Pfab@max-holzinger.de

Ulrich Bergmann
Ulrich Bergmann
shipment
+49 8444/9284-0
info@max-holzinger.de

Laura Kiralyova
Laura Kiralyova
shipment
+49 8444/9284-0
info@max-holzinger.de